Scattered Clouds
89.7
As of: 4:35 pm
>> for detailed weather

Events Calendar
«June 2016»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Upcoming Events
No Coming Events for Parks and Recreation

News and Updates
No News Items
Special Events

            

Event 2016 Dates Time Location
Breakfast with the Bunny Saturday, March 19 8:00am - 12:00pm Pickerington Senior Center
Arbor Day Celebration Saturday, April 16 10:00am Willow Pond Park Shelter
Touch-A-Truck Saturday, May 14 10:00am-12:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Friday Night Flicks Fridays, June - July Dusk Sycamore Creek Park Amphitheater
Summer Concert Series Sundays, June - July 7:00pm - 8:30pm Sycamore Creek Park Amphitheater
Family Luau Night Thursday, June 16 6:00pm - 9:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
July 4th Celebration Monday, July 4 4:00pm - 11:00pm Victory Park
TRY-athlon Saturday, July 9 9:00am Pickerington Community Pool
Youth Fishing Derby Saturday, July 16 9:30am - 11:00am Sycamore Creek Park Pond
Pool Olympics Thursday, July 21 6:00 - 9:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Dog Splash Monday, September 5 4:30pm - 7:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Haunted Village Thursday, October 27 6:00pm - 8:00pm Olde Pickerington Village
Tots Trick or Treat Monday, October 31 1:30pm - 2:30pm City Hall
Community Trick or Treat Monday, October 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm  
Santa's Mailbox Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, December 9 Anytime City Hall
Dorothy Steiger Memorial Mitten Tree Friday, December 2 - Friday, December 16 8:00am - 5:00pm City Hall
Olde Village Holiday Gathering Friday, December 2 5:00pm - 8:30pm Olde Pickerington Village
Breakfast with Santa Saturday, December 3 8:00am - 12:00pm Pickerington Senior Center

 

Photo Release

By registering, participating or using any Parks and Recreation Department programs, activities, events or facilities you agree to allow publication of photos taken that are associated with the City of Pickerington.