

# CITY OF PICKERINGTON 2024 COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

### COUNCIL

Council President, Nick Derksen Council Vice President, Bob McCracken

Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 P.M.

#### **SAFETY COMMITTEE**

Jaclyn Rohaly, Chairman Tricia Sanders, Vice Chairman Crystal Hicks, Secretary Kevin Kemper, Member

Parks & Recreation Board Representative: Kevin Kemper Nuisance Abatement Board Member: Crystal Hicks

Safety Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 1<sup>st</sup> Council meeting of each month at 7:00 P.M.

### **RULES COMMITTEE**

Crystal Hicks, Chairman Jaclyn Rohaly, Vice Chairman Nick Derksen, Secretary Brian Wisniewski, Member

Rules Committee meets as needed on the Wednesday following the 1st Council meeting of each month immediately after Safety Committee

## FINANCE COMMMITTEE

Nick Derksen, Chairman

Jaclyn Rohaly, Vice Chairman

Brian Wisniewski, Secretary

Tricia Sanders, Member

Kevin Kemper, Member

Finance Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 2<sup>nd</sup> Council meeting of each month at 7:00 P.M.

## SERVICE COMMITTEE

Brian Wisniewski, Chairman Tricia Sanders, Vice Chairman Bob McCracken, Secretary Nick Derksen, Member

Planning & Zoning Commission Representative: Bob McCracken

Service Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 2<sup>nd</sup> Council meeting of each month at 7:30 P.M.