

CITY OF PICKERINGTON 2025 COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

COUNCIL

Council President, Bob McCracken Council Vice President, Kevin Kemper

Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 P.M.

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Bob McCracken, Chairman

Tricia Sanders, Vice Chairman
Brian Wisniewski, Secretary
Crystal Hicks, Member

Jaclyn Rohaly, Member
Kevin Kemper, Member
Nick Derksen, Member

Finance Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 1st Council meeting of each month at 7:00 P.M.

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Tricia Sanders, Chairman Crystal Hicks, Vice Chairman Nick Derksen, Secretary Kevin Kemper, Member

Parks & Recreation Board Representative: Kevin Kemper Nuisance Abatement Board Member: Nick Derksen

Safety Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 1st Council meeting of each month at 7:15 P.M.

SERVICE COMMITTEE

Brian Wisniewski, Chairman Jaclyn Rohaly, Vice Chairman Bob McCracken, Secretary Tricia Sanders, Member

Planning & Zoning Commission Representative: Bob McCracken

Service Committee meets on the Wednesday following the 2nd Council meeting of each month at 7:00 P.M.

RULES COMMITTEE

Jaclyn Rohaly, Chairman Crystal Hicks, Vice Chairman Nick Derksen, Secretary Brian Wisniewski, Member

Rules Committee meets as needed on the Wednesday following the 2nd Council meeting of each month at 7:15 P.M.