City of Pickerington

City Directory


Sandy Whittington

Building Department Manager

Diane Steele

Permit Specialist

Lily Lockett

Permit Specialist

City Clerk

Heather Moore

City Clerk

Debbie Kopinsky

Deputy City Clerk

City Manager

Greg Butcher

City Manager

Heather Maynard

Executive Assistant

Economic Development

Dave Gulden

Development Director


Matt Weber

City Engineer


Christopher Schornack

Director of Finance

Scott Stornes

Deputy Finance Director

Araceli Embrey

Finance/Payroll Specialist

Human Resources

Stephanie Cheney

Human Resources Director

Income Tax

Jenni Fausnaugh

Tax Administrator

Vicki Cordle

Tax Specialist (Part-time)

Maggie Gilbert

Tax Specialist

Carl Headley

Tax Specialist

Penny Nestor

Tax Specialist


Lee Gray


Tammy Sawyer

Executive Assistant

Operations / IT

Eric Vannatta

Operations/IT Administrator

Parks & Recreation

Rebecca Medinger

Parks & Recreation Director

John Dennis Jr.

Recreation Coordinator

Pickerington Mayor's Court

Molly Schwartz

Clerk of Courts

Planning & Zoning

Clement Chukwu

Planning Director

Ryan DeGeeter

Development Services Specialist

Michael Magee

Zoning Officer


Tod Cheney

Chief of Police

Tracy Zullo

Executive Assistant

Greg Annis


Jason Bontrager


Kristin Edwards

Chief Dispatcher


Don Rector

Service Director

Glen Hacker

Assistant Service Director

Angie Perrine

Administrative Assistant

Utility Billing

Cindy Devereaux

Utility Billing Administrator

Heather Carberry

Utility Billing Clerk

Madison Beery

Utility Billing Clerk

Leave a Message

Please leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us